The website of CASINO333.be uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
By continuing on our website, you confirm receiving this information or you can click on “More info” if you’d like to know more about our privacy policy.
OK
ADG - Cyber Spinner
ADG - Cyber Spinner
Take it or not
Take it or not
ADG - Mega Wheels
ADG - Mega Wheels
Mega Spinner
Mega Spinner
G1 - Dice Of Mystery
G1 - Dice Of Mystery
ADG - Lux Dice
ADG - Lux Dice
ADG - Spin Your Fortune
ADG - Spin Your Fortune
Mirror Jackpot
Mirror Jackpot
ADG - Pure
ADG - Pure
Triple Wheels
Triple Wheels
Mystery Box
Mystery Box
Crack The Safe 3G
Crack The Safe 3G
ADG - Zodiac Dice
ADG - Zodiac Dice
G1 - Devilish
G1 - Devilish
ADG - Cosmigon
ADG - Cosmigon
G1 - HiLo Progressive
G1 - HiLo Progressive
G1 - Emerald Forest DiceV2
G1 - Emerald Forest DiceV2
G1 - Fakir Dice
G1 - Fakir Dice

Our Dice Games

Dice Games on CASINO333 are the most popular games in Belgium. For each box, select the colour and symbol you want for your winning combination to try and win the Bonus, Mystery or Jackpot.

You don’t just need a good playing and analysis technique to put the dice in the order that will allow you to win.

The Jackpots allow you to win up to 25,000 Euros or more. Everyone has a chance to win as there are often gold, silver and bronze medals associated with significant winnings. So everyone has the chance to win a lot of money.

The Mystery games give you the chance to win the chance to play games of chance for €500 each time.

The bonus allows you to determine the number of points you need to get to win a Mystery or, if you are really lucky, the Jackpot!!!

The online equivalent to the popular arcade game Dice Spinner is Fortune Dice or Take It Or Not, Mystery Box and even more.

Discover a wide range of Dice games. Interact with the game by placing dice lines in 9 different boxes to achieve the best possible combination.

Last winnings
My email address
Please enter a valid email address
Can’t remember which email address is linked to your account ? Contact our customer service team.
Terms and conditions of use

Our terms and conditions of use have been changed. You need to approve them to continue to play and bet.

Legal limit of €500

Since 6 April, the Belgian Gaming Commission has asked players to report any site that does not respect the rules concerning the deposit limit, and specifies that “no increase in this limit can be granted at this time”.

CASINO333.be wishes to apply this rule, however without penalising players, as the situation is due to the Belgian Gaming Commission’s inability to set up a verification system with the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register despite the fact that a period of 18 months has elapsed since the publication of the Belgian Royal Decree on 25 October 2018.

Therefore, so as not to penalise those players who wish to do so, players that make the request and that can prove via the documents available on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register that they are not in default of payment, will be able to increase their deposit limit beyond €500, in accordance with the Belgian Royal Decree of 25 October 2018.

In this context:

  • If you are already registered on our website and have already deactivated your “legal” limit, nothing changes for you. If you wish to do so, you way reactivate the “legal” limit on your personal settings page. To deactivate this limit again later, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you are already registered on our website and have not yet deactivated your “legal” limit but wish to do so, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you have just registered on our website and you wish to deactivate your “legal” limit, you must provide us with proof that you are not registered on the Belgian Central Individual Credit Register for default of payment.
  • If you live outside the Kingdom of Belgium, you are not subject to this check. If you decide, or have decided, to deactivate the “legal” limit, you undertake in doing so to play in a responsible manner and accept that we cannot be held liable due to the fact that it is impossible for us to comply with the aforementioned Royal Decree.

You will find a link to the necessary procedure when you indicate your wish to increase your deposit limit on your personal settings page.

Furthermore, we would like to remind you that our website offers you the possibility to set personal limits per day, week or month. Once a limit is set, it can only be modified after a period of 72 hours to help you play responsibly.

We also remind you that you can exclude yourself from gaming. This can be done at our brick-and-mortar casinos, on our websites or on the website of the Belgian Gaming Commission by registering on the EPIS system.

If you wish to assess whether you have a problematic relationship with gaming, test yourself at http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

You are self-excluded for the moment

You have been excluded from our website at your request for a 6-month period.

To have your self-exclusion cancelled, please contact our customer service.

Le site CASINO333.be utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience de jeux ainsi que pour répondre à des obligations légales.
En continuant la navigation sur le site vous confirmez que vous en êtes informés. Cliquez sur « En savoir plus », si vous souhaitez consulter notre privacy policy
OK
ADG - Cyber Spinner
ADG - Cyber Spinner
Take it or not
Take it or not
ADG - Mega Wheels
ADG - Mega Wheels
Mega Spinner
Mega Spinner
G1 - Dice Of Mystery
G1 - Dice Of Mystery
ADG - Lux Dice
ADG - Lux Dice
ADG - Spin Your Fortune
ADG - Spin Your Fortune
Mirror Jackpot
Mirror Jackpot
ADG - Pure
ADG - Pure
Triple Wheels
Triple Wheels
Mystery Box
Mystery Box
Crack The Safe 3G
Crack The Safe 3G
ADG - Zodiac Dice
ADG - Zodiac Dice
G1 - Devilish
G1 - Devilish
ADG - Cosmigon
ADG - Cosmigon
G1 - HiLo Progressive
G1 - HiLo Progressive
G1 - Emerald Forest DiceV2
G1 - Emerald Forest DiceV2
G1 - Fakir Dice
G1 - Fakir Dice

Nos jeux Dice

Les Dice Games sur CASINO333 sont les jeux les plus populaires en Belgique. Choisissez dans quelle case avec la bonne couleur et symbole vous voulez mettre votre combinaison gagnante afin de tenter d’avoir le Bonus, Mystery ou le Jackpot.

Il faut non seulement avoir une bonne technique de jeu et d’analyse afin de pouvoir placer les dés dans un ordre qui vous permettront de gagner le gros lot.

Les Jackpots vous permettent de gagner jusqu’à 25000 euros voir plus. Tout le monde peut gagner car souvent il y a une médaille d’or, d’argent et de bronze associés à des montants importants de gains. Donc tout le monde à la possibilité de gagner beaucoup d’argent.

Les jeux Mystery vous donnent la possibilité de gagner des tours de jeux de chance avec la possibilité de gagner à chaque fois le montant de 500 euros.

Le bonus vous permet de déterminer le nombre de points que vous allez recevoir afin de gagner un Mystery ou si vous êtes vraiment chanceux le Jackpot !!!

La Dice Spinner qui est la plus connue dans les salles de jeux est comparable online avec la Fortune Dice ou la Take it or not, Mystery Box,... et bien plus encore.

Venez découvrir notre vaste choix de jeux Dice.

Derniers gains
Mon adresse e-mail
Veuillez encoder votre adresse e-mail valide
Vous ne savez plus quel e-mail est lié à votre compte ? Contactez notre service clientèle.
Conditions générales d'utilisation

Nos conditions générales ont été revues. Acceptez-les pour continuer à jouer et à parier.

Limite légale de 500 €

Depuis le 6 avril, la Commission des Jeux de Hasard demande aux joueurs de déclarer chaque site qui ne respecterait pas les règles en matière de limite de dépôt, et elle précise « actuellement aucune augmentation de cette limite ne peut être accordée ».

CASINO333.be souhaite appliquer cette règle sans toutefois pénaliser les joueurs, car la situation est due à l’incapacité de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard à mettre en place le système de vérification auprès de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, et ce, malgré un délai de 18 mois qui s’est écoulé depuis la publication de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans cette mesure, afin de ne pas pénaliser les joueurs qui le souhaiteraient, les joueurs qui en feront la demande et qui pourront justifier, via les documents disponibles sur le site de la Centrale des Crédits aux particuliers, qu’ils ne sont pas en défaut de paiement, pourront augmenter leur limite de dépôt des 500 €, sur la base de l’arrêté royal du 25 octobre 2018.

Dans ce contexte :

  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site et avez déjà supprimé votre limite « légale », rien ne change pour vous. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez réactiver la limite « légale » sur la page de vos paramètres personnels et elle ne pourra plus être supprimée sans apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous êtes déjà inscrit sur notre site, que vous n’avez pas encore supprimé votre limite « légale » et que vous souhaitez le faire, vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous venez de vous inscrire sur notre site, et que vous souhaitez supprimer votre limite « légale », vous devrez nous apporter la preuve que vous n’êtes pas inscrit en défaut de paiement à la Centrale des crédits aux particuliers
  • Si vous résidez en dehors du Royaume de Belgique, vous n’êtes pas soumis à ce contrôle. Si vous décidez, ou avez décidé, de supprimer la limite « légale », dès lors, vous vous engagez à jouer de manière responsable et vous acceptez que notre responsabilité ne puisse être recherchée en raison de l’impossibilité de nous conformer à l’arrêté royal précité.

Vous pourrez retrouver aisément un lien vers la procédure dès lors que vous exprimez votre souhait d’augmenter votre limite de dépôt sur la page de vos paramètres personnels.

Par ailleurs, nous vous rappelons que notre site propose des limites personnelles par jour, semaine et mois, modifiables après un délai de 72 heures pour vous aider à jouer de manière responsable.

Nous vous rappelons aussi que vous pouvez vous faire interdire de jeu au départ de nos établissements physiques, de nos sites web ou du site de la Commission des Jeux de Hasard via l’inscription au système EPIS.

Si vous souhaitez évaluer si votre rapport au jeu est problématique, vous testez-vous sur http://www.aide-aux-joueurs.be/accueil

Vous êtes actuellement auto-exclu

À votre demande,vous avez été exclu de notre site pour une période de 6 mois.

Pour demander l’annulation de cette auto-exclusion, contactez notre service clients.